You can move participants between conferences. Participants can be moved to any conference, but although participants can be moved from auto attendants they cannot be moved to them.
To move a participant:
Note that participants dragged and dropped into a conference on the web interface will be chairperson participants. (For more information about chairperson and guest participants, refer to Adding and updating conferences.)
To move multiple participants:
To disconnect a participant from a conference:
Note that dragging and dropping a participant in to the Remove participant area simply disconnects the participant from the conference. It does not remove them from a scheduled conference. That is, when the conference next runs that participant will be called if their endpoint is a pre-configured endpoint for that conference.
|(c) Copyright TANDBERG 2003-2009, License information|